Faculty

Mrs. Kori Spencer

Kindergarten

spencerk@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Chamberlain  3rd grade

chamberlainb@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Mrs. Suzie Harris

Teacher 6th Grade A.M.

harriss@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Marianne Leigh    

1st Grade

leighm@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Susan Esplin 4th grade

esplins@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Esplin's Web Page

Mr. Tracy Stevens

Principal/6th Grade P.M.

stevenst@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Kelsey Roundy

2nd grade

roundyk@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Marcie Judd

5th Grade

juddm@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Wendy Harris

Pre-School/ Special-Ed

harrisw@kane.k12.ut.us

Mr. Robert Lacey

Music

laceyr@kane.k12.ut.us

Mr. Travis Crofts

Custodian

croftst@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Kim Saul

Secretary

saulk@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Julie Young

Paraprofessional

youngj@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Deanna Reese

Computer Teacher/

Paraprofessional

Reesed@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. K'Lee Sorensen

Reading Lab Para

sorensenk@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Hanna Anderson

Master Chef

andersonh@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Jamie Spencer

Math Paraprofessional

spencerj@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Kristy Reck

Paraprofessional

reckk@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Verla Troy

Chef/Paraprofessional

troyv@kane.k12.ut.us

 Mrs. Lori Hoyt

Librarian

hoytl@kane.k12.ut.us

 

Mrs. Tracy Roundy

Reading Lab Para

roundyt@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Sheena Ireland

Master Chef

irelands@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Rochelle Eberly

Paraprofessional

eberlyr@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Chris Maxwell

Paraprofessional

maxwellc@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Andrea Spencer

Paraprofessional

spencera@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Heidi Jacobs

Master Chef

jacobsh@kane.k12.ut.us 

 

Mrs. DeAnna Reeve

Paraprofessional

buffalodani@gmail.com

Mrs. Tayler Hinton

Paraprofessional

hintont@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Kendalee Cox

Speech Paraprofessional

coxk@kane.k12.ut.us

Mrs. Brenda Summers

Paraprofessional

summersb@kane.k12.ut.us